Members
Sparcim Office
 
 
 
 
               
MEMBERS

Organizing Commitee

Organization Member - Contact
Technical University of Madrid Manuel Hermenegildo
herme@fi.upm.es
Artificial Intelligence Research Institute Ramón López de Mántaras
mantaras@iiia.csic.es
Technical University of Valencia María Alpuente
alpuente@dsic.upv.es
Rey Juan Carlos University Esperanza Marcos
esperanza.marcos@urjc.es
University of Málaga Ernesto Pimentel
ernesto@lcc.uma.es
Technical University of Catalonia Fco. Javier Larrosa
larrosa@lsi.upc.es

ERCIM Contacts

Director Secretary
Manuel Hermenegildo
LSIIS Computer Faculty
Technical University of Madrid
28660. Boadilla del Monte
Madrid. Spain

Esperanza Marcos
Rey Juan Carlos University
c/ Tulipán s/n.
28933. Móstoles
Madrid. Spain
Tel: 34-91-336-7435
Fax: 34-91-352-4819
E-Mail: director@sparcim.org
Pho: 34-91-664-74-91
Fax: 34-91-664-74-90
E-Mail: office@sparcim.org
   
Executive Commitee Member Newsletter Editor
Ernesto Pimentel
Languages and Computer Science Dpt. E.T.S.I. Informátics.
University of Malaga.
29071 Málaga. Spain

Christophe Joubert
Computer and Informatics Systems
Technical University of Valencia
Camino de Vera s/n
E-46022 Valencia. Spain
Pho: 34-952-13-1396
Fax: 34-952-13-1397
E-Mail: executive@sparcim.org
Pho: 34-96-387-7007 [ext. 83516]
Fax: 34-96-387-7359
E-Mail: editor@sparcim.org
   
European Liaison Officer
Ramón López de Mántaras
IIIA - Artificial Intelligence Research Institute
CSIC - Spanish Research Council
Autonomous University of Barcelona
08193 Bellaterra. Catalonia. Spain

Pho: 34-93-580-9570
Fax: 34-93-580-9661
E-Mail: european.liasion@sparcim.org